Sitting At His Feet  (North Park Music unknown #)  1979





This one I did not locate in The Archivist. I have included this album unheard primarily for the cover art.





Sorry I have not yet acquired this album yet.



Side 1:

01. Praise Him

02. Morning Song

03. Wait On The Lord

04. Now I see You

05. Receive Ye The Spirit

Side 2:

01. And I Lift My Hands

02. Take My Yoke

03.You're Alive In Me

04. Lord Make Me An Instrument

05. The Lord Bless Thee