Pass My Love Around  (no label  DR-7158)  1971?



Marsha & Gunnar - Pass My Love Around



Highly enjoyable male/female acoustic album that follows the simple formula of two voices, two guitars and bass.  Marsha Kurka and Gunnar Hjalmarson both pleasing voices that harmonize well together as they strum through titles like ‘It’s A Sign Of Love’, ‘How Small We Are’, ‘Get Together’, ‘Morning Has Broken’ and ‘What Will I Do?’.  Also covers of Jack Miffleton (‘Alle Alle’) and David Yantis (the title track).  Mild accents for both of them – Swedish I’m assuming.  Custom lp with simple yellow paste-on front cover, blank back cover.  From St. Paul, Minnesota.   (The Archivist, 4th edition by Ken Scott).





Sorry I have not acquired this album yet. Thank you Brian for the rear cover.


Side 1
 01. It's A Sign Of Love
 02. How Small We Are
 03. Get Together
 04. Prayer Of St. Francis
 05. Alle, Alle
 06. Day By Day
 07. Morning Has Broken

 Side 2
 08. I Believe In Music
 09. What Will I Do?
 10. Day Is Done
 11. Trust And Obey
 12. You've Got A Friend
 13. Pass My Love Around