Go Tell It  (Spin  LP 1716)  1970  UK *


The Revellers-Go Tell It-front


This one has not made it into the Archivist yet, but appears to be the next album from The Revellers.  diakoneo


The Revellers-Go Tell It-back




01. Go Tell It On The Mountain

02. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning

03. O Gentle Shepherd

04. This I Know

05. Little Donkey

06. He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands

07. Nobody Knows The Trouble I’ve Seen

08. Kneel Down And Pray

09. Impossible Dream

10. Mary’s Boy Child

11. Nearer, Still Nearer

12. The Day Thou Gavest Lord Is Ended

13. Follow, Follow, I Would Follow Jesus