Again (Spin LP 1703) 1967 UK *


The Revellers-Again-front

Again charts similar waters as their debut, but with less satisfying results.  Lots of organ saturating songs like ‘You Can Tell The World’, ‘Blowin’ In The Wind’ and ‘Michael Row The Boat Ashore’.     (The Archivist, 4th edition by Ken Scott).

The Revellers-Again-back


This one was on the Heavenly Grooves blog.



01. Thank You Jesus

02. Take My Hand Precious LORD

03. – Don’t Let Jesus Come And Go

04. How Great Thou Art

05. When That Great Day Comes

06. Stranger Of Galilee

07. The Story

08. You Can Tell The World

09. The LORDS’ Prayer

10. Blowin’ In The Wind

11. A Little Girls’ Prayer

12. – Michael Row The Boat Ashore