Let The World Know (Delta DRS84M111)  1983




01. Opening Prayer And Let The World Know

02. I Will Sing I Will Sing

03. Is Today The Day

04. Here I Am Lord

05. Come To The Water

06. Lord Of Glory

07. Prayer To The Holy Spirit And Part The Waters

08. Gloria

09. Come Holy Spirit, Come

10. On Eagles Wings

11. Renew Prayer

12. I’m Gonna Keep On Singin’