Changes (Grapevine 123)  1978  UK *


Unity - Changes (Fnt)


I thought this to be another lost UK gem. Not found in The Archivist. This album has that southern rural rock vibes. In many ways reminding me of Mary McGee & The Genesis.    Review by RP.


Unity - Changes (Bck)



Thanks Donald for the cover pictures and Dennis for the album info.



01. Take A Look At Me

02. Today Could be The Day

03. Changes

04. Now Is The Time

05. Psalm 116

06. Mr. Goodlife

07. End Of The Beginning

08. Call Upon Him

09. Time To Thank You

10. We Expect You