Now Walk With God (Rend Records RB 1006 L) 1971?


Good News Circle - Now (Fnt)


First album by the group not found in the archivist.


Good News Circle - Now (Bck)




01. He’s Everything To Me

02. They’ll Know We Are Christians By Our Love

03. Master Designer

04. Clap Your Hands

05. I Know Where I’m Going

06. Illusive Dream

07. This Little Light Of Mine

08. Pass It On

09. If I Live, We’ll Praise The Lord

10. No One Understands Like Jesus

11. He Lives For Me

12. Now Walk With God