Sweeter With Time  (Bread ‘n’ Honey  no #)  1979



All originals on this nice Campus Crusade of Christ release. Reminded me of Pam Mark Hall or Becky in places. Review by OK.




01. Sweeter With Time

02. Home Again

03. Sing To The Father

04. The Way You Love Me

05. Where You Lead Me, I’ll Go

06. Who Do You Think I Am

07. Faker

08. Jesus Puts The Song In My Heart

09. Gotta Keep Singin’
10. Faith Is Not A Feeling