Brand New Me (Bread n’ Honey  BH107)  1979



Nice solid later 70’s sound, three originals, couple of Rick Riso covers. Ted is mentioned in Paul Baker’s appendix in his book ‘Why should the devil have all the good music’ as being a Jesus music and folk music artist. Review by OK.




01. Brand New Me

02. A Place Inside Me

03. One And One

04. Some Come Through Fire

05. He’s Bigger Than All My Sin

06. Whole Lot Less

07. Your Loving Hands

08. Just The Way You Are Today

09. Aw, But Lord

10. The Man That I Can Be