Love Each Other (Custom no #)  1981



Surprising mix of songs on this, some rowdy, some inspirational, and some praise oriented. All original stuff, super voices, nice instrumentation and beautiful message. I’m kind of prejudiced I saw them in concert in 1981 and they are the real thing! Review by OK.




01. I Can Do Anything

02. My Strength

03. Superstar

04. Say Jesus

05. Psalm 8.1

06. How Much Longer

07. Love Each Other

08. Ode To A Fool

09. I Will Live For Jesus

10. Book Of Life

11. I Did It Again Lord

12. I Lift My Voice