Gather Us In (GIA  MS-162)  1982



Nice later catholic folk record, all but one original. Gets help by Joe Wise, David Haas, Maleita Wise, Ed Gutfreund, Michael Joncas, and a choir on 2 songs.




01. Gather Us In

02. My Soul In Stillness Waits

03. To You O Lord

04. Rejoice, Rejoice!

05. How Beautiful Upon The Mountains

06. Peace Is Only A Starry Night

07. Let Us Open Our Lives

08. Your Love Is Finer Than Life

09. The King Of Love My Shepherd Is

10. Eye Has Not Seen

11. Quiet Breeze

12. The Light Of Christ

13. In Beauty We Walk