The Trumpet Song (Chrism, R-7804)  1977



Dan is in The Archivist, but this is only mentioned as other albums of which this is one.




01. Remember What Christ Taught

02. Writin’ Down A Song

03. They Believe And Were Saved

04. Because You Love Me

05. The Trumpet Song

06. Love That Will Remain

07. Got A Reason To Cry

08. He Knew My Wickedness

09. I’m Gonna Try And Do My Best

10. My Lord Is Leading Me On



Can be purchased here.