Oh Lord I’m glad It’s True  (Custom Fidelity CFS-2649)  1971



This is a nice youth group done folk album by this group out of St Louis Mo. It was put together with help by none other than Dust and Ashes so it has high musical standards with Tom Page being the producer. I emailed Tom and there was a second album too still looking for that.   Review by Ozark Ken.




01. Love Come A-Tricklin’ Down

02. Freedom

03. I Am The Resurrection

04. Song Is Love

05. Road Of Life

06. I’m Glad It’s True

07. Allelu

08. Hymn

09. Lovin’ Sound

10. Get Together