Songs For Our Children  (Ra-O R18-1977)  1977



Although comprised mostly of simple children’s things like ‘Finger Power’ and ‘Counting My Sheep’, Songs For Our Children does contain one of their prettiest acoustic songs ‘ Music All Around Me’.     (The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition).




01. Finger Power

02. Music All Around Me

03. Circle Of Love

04. Pretend Song

05. Flower Song

06. Good Morning

07. His Peace We Share

08. Train Song

09. Children Of God

10. Counting My Sheep