Finish Line (Sherwood Records SHR-11-29) 1983



Recorded in the fall of 1982.  A bit later entry that puts me in the mind of Jeff Johnson with the use of guitars and some synthesizers.  Most of the vocals are by Robin but later in the 80’s he worked only on instrumental albums with his guitar playing at the forefront.  All originals songs with the exception of a cover of Larry Norman’s Outlaw.  A very enjoyable listen all the way through and very well done. Review by Ozark ken.



01. I Still Believe

02. Silver Spoon

03. Gypsy Eyes

04. My Heart’s On Fire

05. Hundred Yard Dash

06. Outlaw

07. The Pacer

08. Runaway Child

09. Any Way Out

10. End Of The Rainbow

11. Finish Line