You Are My God (Word of God W/G-7302) 1973


This one is not in The Archivist. Those who enjoyed the groups like God Unlimited should enjoy this. I have also seen this album listed as You Are My God group but it was part of the Word Of God Ministry in Ann Arbor, MI. It was an outreach to students at the University of Michigan. Review by RP.




01. A Voice Cries Out In The Wilderness

02. Light Of Christ

03.  Consider The Lilies

04. Jesus Is The One Who Saves

05. Psalm 92

06. For You Are My God

07. God And Man At Table Are Sat Down

08. Hymn Of Glory

09. King Of Kings

10. He’s Standing At The Door


Can be purchased here.