Songs From Seven Years (Star Song  SSR-0012) 1979


This album by Randy is probably a little too on the Gospel side to rate being in The Archivist however I have included it here as Randy is one of the artist featured on the Dawn Treader One album. His song ‘Miracle In Me’ is the one featured on the Dawn Treader One album.   ‘Count It All Joy’ is a more upbeat tune, while ‘Psalm 30’ is an acappella. Review by RP.



01. I Believe

02. Just Like You

03. Miracle In Me

04. Just One Thing

05. Apology

06. Broken Man

07. Count It All Joy

08. Mary

09. Psalm 30

10. The Dream