Time Don’t Run Away (Delta DRS 79M 620R)  1979




As long as all these nun groups keep dishing out pleasant folk originals I’ll keep listing them, even if  they are the umpteenth ones to sound like the Medical Mission Sisters.  These eight ladies hail from a convent in Beech Grove, Indiana.  There are three on acoustic guitar, one on upright bass and one on percussion.  All music composed by Sister Mary Sue Freiberger.   (The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition).



Beech Grove (Bck)


Thank you Donald for the improved Rear cover photo.



01. Be Still And Know That I Am Your God

02. To Act Justly

03. The Lord Is Risen

04. I Am Your Lord

05. You Are Mine

06. I Will Sing Forever Of Your Love

07. Time Don’t Run Away

08. This Is The Day

09. Reach Child

10. You Hold My Heart

11. Bless The Lord (Psalm 103)

12. If There Were Time

13. Love Was Here