Jesus (Avant Garde  AV-130) 1969



This is a musical of the Life of Jesus. It is not found in The Archivist.  diakoneo



01. Now He Is Born

02. ‘Tis Christmas This Night

03. Whither Bound St. James

04. What Miracles Of Beauty

05. St. John The Evangelist

06. Peter Peter Hear Me

07. Judas Why

08. On The Mount Of Olive Groves

09. It is Not Too Late

10. They Cast Their Nets

11. Doubting Thomas

12. It Is A Great Day Of Joy