Disco-Teach Album 3 (Abingdon 800021) 1971



Album Three contains one of their trademark fuzz explosions, a psychy cover of the Guess Who’s ‘Hang On To Your Life’.  Dreamy flower-power touches on the New Seekers’ ‘Beautiful People’ and George Harrison’s ‘My Sweet Lord’, the latter with nice organ and echoey electric guitar.  Nancy Spielmann steps in for lead vocals on ‘Amazing Grace’.  Also CCR’s ‘Have You Ever Seen The Rain?’.  (The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition).




01. My Sweet Lord

02. Discussion

03. Beautiful People

04. Discussion

05. Hang On To Your Life

06. Discussion

07. Amazing Grace

08. Discussion

09. Have You Ever Seen The Rain

10. Discussion