Cry Hosanna (Fisherfolk 1063) 1980


Cry Hosanna front


See page 80 of (The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition).



1. Robed in majesty
2. My Lord he is a-coming soon
3. Ballad of the dance
4. Jesus is our King
5. Gift of finest wheat
6. We want to bless you
7. When led by the Spirit
8. Oh clap your hands
9. God is for me
10. Fill my cup Lord
11. Neighbors
12. The Servant song
13. Your love is changing the world
14. Alleluia he is coming

Can be purchased here.