Songs For the Feast (World Library-7772)  1978


Songs For The Feast front

Somehow this has missed the inclusion in Ken Scotts listing of other Jabusch recordings . On this particular recording Willard uses mostly melodies centuries old and interprets them for us using his own lyrics. Some are sung unadorned, some folk style, some contemporary.  Review by KS.

Songs For The Feast back



01. Stainless The Maiden

02. Have You Seen

03. Mary Loved Her Baby

04. In The Darkness

05. Jesus Went With His Disciples

06. When The Angel Came

07. Enter The Stable

08. Come Out Lazarus

09. Who Can Know The Way Ahead

10. Hear How The Universe