Open Hands (Earth Sound esp5110) 1978



“I found this a very delightful find with good music and enough soloists to make it a nice listen. I found another record by them I’ll share later that simply calls themselves Open Hands” Ozark Ken. Not mentioned in The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition. (Ozark Ken)




01. Yahweh The Faithful One
02. Resurrection Spring
03. Ubi Caritas
04. We Thank You Lord
05. Where Can I Hide
06. Praised Be The Lord
07. Who Shall Abide
08. Gaudete
09. Earthen Vessels
10. Gracious Father
11. Every Time
12. Questions