Oops! There Comes A Smile (Sunshine Music Mountain ZLP 948) 1975



This one’s pretty good, too. Follows the same format as the above, with ten unnerving Tammy tunes on side one, followed by two Bible stories (‘The Pearl Of Great Price’ and ‘Noah’s Ark’) on the flip. Deliciously fetid. (The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition).




01. The Joy Of The Lord
02. What A Wonderful Day That Will Be
03. Oops! There Comes A Smile
04. Happiness Is The Lord
05. God Is Watching You
06. Do Lord
07. I Wonder
08. Heaven Is A Wonderful Place
09. Praise The Lord
10. God’s Not Dead
11. The Pearl Of Great Price (Story)
12. Noah’s Ark (Story)