Love (Century Records, 39434) 1974?



From St Rose of Lima Parish, Massepequa New York. Sing Repp, Jabusch, Yarrow, Wise and some traditional songs. Not mentioned in The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition.  (Ozark Ken)




01. I Am The Resurrection
02. Song Of Good News
03. Twelve Gates Into The City
04. Grow Become
05. Give A Damn
06. If We Only Have Love
07. Shalom
08. I’ll Never Find Another You
09. Day Is Done
10. God Of My Life
11. Lovin’ Sound
12. Go Tell It On The Mountain