Cantico de Libertad (Maranatha, mm086)  1982



Part of the Maranatha Latino Americano series. All of these are original songs by Alejandro Alonso, the title means Song Of Freedom, he sings and plays acoustic guitar and Les Paul guitar. Not mentioned in The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition.  (Ozark Ken).




01. Hosanna
02. Sacrificio
03. El Plan
04. El Plan Pt 2
05. Testimonio
06. Promesas
07. Salmo 115
08. Luz
09. Tiempos Finales
10. Cantico de Libertad
11. Oracion