No Greater Love (NALR NGL-Ken) 1983



This one is not in The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition. These are all original songs a bit mellower than previous album, but a more serious theme.   diakoneo




01. I Call To You
02. Hearts renewed
03. Hail Mary
04. Spirit of God
05. Pieta
06. Gifts
07. No Greater Love
08. I Will Never Know
09. Come to the Lord
10. Path of Your Return
11. How Great is Your Love
12. I The Lord
13. Happy Are You
14. Hear Our Prayer