Wound With Mercy (S/L 7601) 1978



Review can be found on page 237 of The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition.




01. I Know The One
02. Blessed Be You
03. Song For A Passover
04. I Have Only Now
05. Wound With Mercy
06. Can You Wait
07. Mother of Many
08. This is My Desire
09. I’ve Not Learned
10. Thicket of God