The Random Sample (Tempo TL7014) 1972



Review can be found on page 213 of The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition.



01. Till the Whole World Knows
02. Love to be Love
03. I Shall be Released
04. Born Again
05. I Wish We’d All Been Ready
06. Heaven
07. Something Strange
08. Flowers Never Bend With the Rainfall
09. Nobody Cared
10. He Died on the Cross