Where I’m Going (CMP Recordings Cp-cmp 87717) 1977



Not in The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition.

Gary is from Texas.




01. Where I’m Going
02. Lord, How Did It Feel
03. One Day at a Time
04. Create in Me
05. Let Your Light So Shine
06. Reach Up and Touch God’s Hand
07. A Word
08. Back in the Fold
09. Let the Spirit Work in Silence
10. Walkin’ On the Water