The Victory Band (Sonshine LP 771) 1976



This review can be found on page 279 of The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition.




01. King Jesus
02. Since I Opened Up The Door
03. I’ll Soon Be Gone
04. Front Seat Back Seat
05. You Gotta Move
06. Cossack Song
07. New Life
08. Come Quickly Jesus
09. Baptized Jesse Taylor
10. Song of My Soul
11. I Love Him to Much
12. I’ll Fly Away