Wood Hath Hope (NALR JF-78) 1978



John is one of the St. Louis Jesuits group.

The review can be found on page 81 of The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition.




01. Son Of David
02. Mighty Lord
03. One Bread, One Body
04. Our Help Is From The Lord
05. Come To The Water
06. Wood Hath Hope
07. This Is The Day
08. The Cry Of The Poor
09. Flowers Still Grow There
10. I Rejoice When I Heard Them Say
11. Glory To God

Can be purchased here.