Bitter Sweet (NRP NR5645) 1975


Review for this one can be found on page 25 of The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition. It is listed under Bitter Sweet.




01. The Annunciation
02. The Visitation
03. The Nativity
04. The Presentation
05. The Finding of the Boy Christ in the Temple
06. The Agony in the Garden
07. The Scourging at the Pillar
08. The Crowning With Thorns
09. The Carrying of the Cross
10. The Crucifixtion and Death of Our Lord
11. The Resurrection
12. The Ascension
13. The Descent of the Holy Spirit
14. The Assumption
15. The Coronation