Brand New (Maiden MB 1300) 1978



This is in The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition and the review can be found on page 178.



01. Keep Me Keepin On
02. He Broke Me Down
03. Was It for Nothing
04. Up On the Mountain
05. Fountain of Tears
06. Nothing Like the Love of Jesus
07. Testimony
08. Guitar Song
09. Guitar Song Sequel
10. He’s Ideal
11. Fill Me Up Holy Spirit
12. Jesus Sweet Spirit My Lord

Can be purchased here.