White As Snow (Light 60080)1982



This one is not in The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition.




01. I Really Love You
02. That’s What It Takes
03. White As Snow
04. Open Up
05. He Is Coming Back Again
06. The Light Of His Love
07. I Don’t Want Much
08. I’ve Been Runnin’ Too Long
09. He’s All That
10. Let’s Reach Out