Butterfly (Airborn Elrod 101) 1980



The review for this one can be found on page 70 of The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition.




01. Butterfly
02. Roll Your Own
03. I Don’t Wanna Criticize
04. Heart Of Stone
05. Disciple Maker
06. Come On In
07. In The Garden
08. Tell Me Whatcha Gonna Do
09. Country Road
10. I Wanna Be Just Like You