Gonna Tell My Friends (River City 8023N10) 1978



This one is in The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition and the review can be found on page 67.




01. Gonna Tell My Friends
02. Comfort Comfort
03. Questions
04. Daylight
05. O Loving Friend
06. Hold On
07. Someday
08. Tearin’ Up The Country
09. O I Need Somebody
10. Something Beautiful