Face To Face (Myrrh Myr1040) 1976 UK *


This one is not in The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition.   diakoneo



01. Kind Of A Thank You
02. Here They Come Again
03. I’ll Be A Friend
04. Face To Face
05. Together
06. Broken Up People
07. Piece Of Your Time
08. Light Of The World
09. Take My Life
10. Happy Place To Be