Step Out (SIGNATUR LP6910) 1971  Sweden *



This is is not in The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition.



01. Han Är Allt För Mig
02. Step Out In Faith
03. Jeg Tror På Gud
04. Hallo Sunshine
05. He’s My All And All
06. Gud Aldrig Mig Lämnar
07. Liv, Liv, Liv
08. I Want To Be More Like Jesus
09. Symphony For The Lord Of All
10. Det Är Så Gud Menat
11. Lord Don’t Move That Mountain
12. I Can’t Help But Serve The Lord