It’s Jesus That They Need (Hartsong HK-5006) 1979-02-01



Vocals by Vaughn and Kevin Johnson, Bass and engineering by Ron Moore, Drums etc. Scott Roley. He sounds like a cross between Elton John and a crooning Hank Williams Sr. Appears to also have been released on Airborn Records.  (Ozark Ken).




01. It’s Jesus That They Need
02. Say I Do
03. Bright New World
04. I’ve Got Confidence
05. Redemption Draweth Nigh
06. John the Baptist
07. Two Open Doors
08. I Believe in Jesus
09. How Great is Our God
10. Because He Lives