Writing On The Wall (Myrrh MYR1019) 1974 UK *



This one is not in The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition.   diakoneo




01. Writing on the Wall
02. Get Out of the Clouds
03. I Won’t Last a Day Without You
04. None So Blind
05. Still Waters
06. Love Lifted Me
07. My Hope
08. Love
09. Seven Days
10. Your Will Is Best
11. You Looked Into My Life
12. Do You Believe He’s Coming