Where Your Treasure Is (Custom DSP 277) 1981





01. Jesus of Galilee
02. Come Back Home
03. Your Hands Have Made Me
04. Who Will Separate Me
05. Cast Your Cares
06. Hail Mary
07. Go Out to All the World
08. God Sent His Son
09. Because You Loved Mme
10. The Son of Man Shall Come
11. Simon, Son of John
12. Where Your Treasure Is


Face Book page