The Call Of The Mourning Dove (Adelphi AD10148) 1971



Suni’s Second album, which is mentioned in the review for Suni’s Childgrove.




01. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus

02. In The Carriage House

03. He Led Me Out Of The Darkness

04. Kyrie

05.The Call Of The Mourning Dove

06. Ripe Figs

07. The King Is Coming

08. Hallelujah, I Belong To The Band

09. Verbum Patris-Sanctus, Benedictus

10. On The Riverpath She Waited


Can be found here.