Bring The Dawn (Prouille DAWN 7460) 1974?



Fine earlier recording of meditative folk written by Sister Rita and performed along with several Dominican Sisters. Instruments include two guitars, organ and percussion. Includes selections from The Jubilee Mass and The Grand Canyon Mass. One song based on a poem by e. e. cummings. (The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition).




01. Grand Canyon Mass – Lord Have Mercy
02. Grand Canyon Mass – Holy
03. Grand Canyon Mass – Our Father
04. Grand Canyon Mass – Lamb of God
05. The Beatitudes
06. I Thank You God
07. The Jubilee Mass – Lord Have Mercy
08. The Jubilee Mass – Lamb of God
09. A New Song
10. Bring the Dawn