Jerry Esno’s Original Country Gospel Blues Band (Coal Bin E-536) 1980



Original custom pressing of the above album, but with a different name/title, different song order and a different front cover (a photo of a woodblock train, banjo case, fiddle and harmonica). (The Archivist by Ken Scott, 4th Edition)



01 Inside of You
02 New Jerusalem
03 Lady Of Sweet Testimony
04 All of You That Wonder
05 Christian Comfort
06 A Fest Of Freedom
07 Holy Bible
08 Old Man, I’ve Often Heard
09 Lord of the Morning
10 Do You Have a Place