Nightsong Lullabye (Pawprint Productions No #) 1980



This one was not in The Archivist.   diakoneo


Thank you Jorgen for the better back cover.


01 Instant Replay Movies
02 Make It Right
03 This Pilgrim’s Progress
04 Revivals on the Way
05 All My Hallalujahs
06 Nighgtsong Lullaby
07 Born In The Bible Belt
08 How Rich I Am
09 ‘Round The Breakfast Table
10 I Give My Heart
11 Living in the Light
12 The End of the Line